Skip to main content
Skip header
Person Phone Address
doc. Ing. Zapletal Pavel, Ph.D.
Head of Department (542)
Academic Staff Member (542)
pavel.zapletal@vsb.cz +420 597 323 097
doc. Ing. Šancer Jindřich, Ph.D. jindrich.sancer@vsb.cz +420 597 325 287
+420 597 325 415
Ing. Koudelková Jaroslava, Ph.D. jaroslava.koudelkova@vsb.cz +420 597 323 310
Ing. Rumlová Martina martina.rumlova@vsb.cz +420 597 323 359
Person Phone Address
doc. Ing. Botula Jiří, Ph.D. jiri.botula@vsb.cz +420 597 323 570
Ing. Čechová Dagmar, Ph.D. dagmar.cechova@vsb.cz +420 597 325 286
Ing. Diviš Jan jan.divis@vsb.cz +420 597 329 371
Fikáčková Irena irena.fikackova@vsb.cz +420 597 325 546
Ing. Fojtů Radim radim.fojtu@vsb.cz +420 597 329 334
Ing. Geryk Vladan vladan.geryk@vsb.cz +420 597 323 128
Ing. Hlosta Jakub, Ph.D.
Internal Doctoral Student (542)
Main-time employee (9370)
jakub.hlosta@vsb.cz +420 597 329 371 RB 118 , 17. listopadu 2172/15 (map) (map)
708 00 Ostrava-Poruba
prof. Ing. Hudeček Vlastimil, CSc. vlastimil.hudecek@vsb.cz +420 597 323 150
Ing. Hummel Martin, Ph.D. martin.hummel@vsb.cz +420 597 323 420
+420 597 325 511
Ing. Jarolimová Mária, Ph.D. maria.jarolimova@vsb.cz +420 597 325 477
Ing. Jopek Miroslav miroslav.jopek@vsb.cz +420 597 325 184
Ing. Kotrbanec Juraj juraj.kotrbanec@vsb.cz +420 597 324 220
Ing. Krenžel Vladimír vladimir.krenzel.st@vsb.cz +420 597 323 577
doc. Ing. Mikoláš Milan, Ph.D. milan.mikolas@vsb.cz +420 597 323 179
Ing. Molinek Oskar oskar.molinek@vsb.cz +420 597 323 426
doc. Ing. Nečas Jan, Ph.D. jan.necas@vsb.cz +420 597 323 127
Ing. Oros Luka Marcello lukas.oros@vsb.cz +420 597 325 476
Ing. Prokeš Rostislav rostislav.prokes@vsb.cz +420 597 329 372
Ing. Rozbroj Jiří, Ph.D. jiri.rozbroj@vsb.cz +420 597 329 372
Ing. Široký Tomáš tomas.siroky@vsb.cz +420 597 323 526
Ing. Tvrz Adam adam.tvrz.st@vsb.cz +420 597 323 526
Ing. Valderová Alice alice.valderova@vsb.cz +420 597 325 286
Ing. Vaněk Filip filip.vanek.st@vsb.cz +420 597 329 372
Ing. Vávrová Zuzana zuzana.vavrova@vsb.cz +420 597 329 334
Ing. Vavruška Otakar otakar.vavruska@vsb.cz +420 597 325 511
Ing. et Ing. Vokurka Michal michal.vokurka@vsb.cz +420 597 323 540
prof. Ing. Zegzulka Jiří, CSc. jiri.zegzulka@vsb.cz +420 597 324 379
Ing. Zubíček Václav, Ph.D. vaclav.zubicek@vsb.cz +420 597 324 143
+420 597 325 475
Ing. Žurovec David, Ph.D. david.zurovec@vsb.cz +420 597 329 371